Editorial Office

Senior Editor

Prof. May D. Wang

Wallace H. Coulter Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience,
The Institute for People and Technology,
Winship Cancer Institute
Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University
Atlanta, GA 30332-0535, USA
maywang@bme.gatech.edu


Managing Editors

Jessilyn DunnDr. Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Biostatistics & Bioinformatics,
Duke University, Durham, North Carolina 27710
Jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

 

Prof. Themis P. Exarchos

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
exarchos@cc.uoi.gr, themis.exarchos@gmail.com

 

Vassiliki T. PotsikaDr. Vassiliki T. Potsika

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
vpotsika@cc.uoi.gr, vpotsika@gmail.com


Assistant Editors

Maria A. PikouMaria A. Pikou

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
mpikou@cc.uoi.gr, maria.pikou@gmail.com

 

Ioanna K. GerodimouIoanna K. Gerodimou

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
iongerodimou@gmail.com

Login

New Here? Sign Up

Looking for increased exposure in the field of biomedical engineering? EMBS offers journals, conferences and a community for biomedical engineers. Membership includes PULSE Magazine.

Join EMBS